BSAK Election 2020

The next BSAK General Election will be held on the 15th of November 2020 under the supervision of the respected Election Commission headed by Mr. Md Ariful Islam (Chief Election Commissioner), Mr. Yunus Ali Muhmmad Noman(Election Commissioner) and Mr. Rajib Chandra Das (Election Commissioner).   Election Manifesto: Preparation of primary voters list 6 November 2020 […]